LET’S GET DIGITAL!

MIT UNSEREN ONLINE MULTIPLAYER CONVENTIONS

Super Crowd entwickelt digitale Events der Zukunft! Mit unserem hauseigenem SUPER CROWD X5 Framework schaffen wir einzigartige Onlineveranstaltungen für B2C und B2B Kunden. Wir bieten einen eigenen Stand-Editor für Ausstellende, ein ingame Chatsystem, volle Integration von Streaminganbietern und anderen Online Plattformen - alles in einer einfach zu navigierenden Browser Experience. Holt euch jetzt ein Angebot!

Best Booth of gamescom 2019

Indie Arena Booth - Jetzt komplett Online!

Die Indie Arena Booth ist der weltweit größte Gemeinschaftsstand für Indie-Devs. In über 7 Jahren haben mehr als 700 Studios ihre preisgekrönten Spiele an unserem Stand präsentiert. Für unseren Teamgeist und Leistungen wie Streaming Programm, dem eigenem Business Bereich, Presse Events und unserer Accessibility Area wurden wir 2019 aus über 1000 Ausstellern zum BESTEN BOOTH der gamescom gekührt. Dieses Jahr ist die Indie Arena Booth eine komplett digitale Experience, im von Super Crowd entwickeltem Browser Game.
19M SOCIAL MEDIA REICHWEITE

MAG ERFURT

Die MAG in Erfurt ist eine Hybrid Convention mit einer vielseitigen Community. Wir bieten das beste aus Gaming, Manga, Japan, J-Fashion, Podcasts, Merchandise, Art, Streaming und mehr. Unsere Stars besuchen die MAG, um 3 Tage lang die persönliche Interaktion mit ihren Super Fans zu genießen. Zusätzlich zu unseren kuratierten Ausstellern organisieren wir Bühnenshows mit einer enormen digitalen Reichweite und unseren Fangress für Panels, Workshops und Signierstunden. 2019 hatte die MAG in der Messe Erfurt mehr als 13.000 Besucher und über 150 Aussteller.

UNSERE ERFOLGE

0 Glückliche Aussteller
000.000 Glückliche Besucher
0 Glückliche Teammitglieder

A cinema full of business!

Hamburg Games Conference

Die Hamburg Games Conference findet im 11 Jahr statt und ist eine B2B Konferenz für die Games- und Digitalwirtschaft. Super Crowd Entertainment organisiert das Event für GRAEF Rechtsanwälte am 27.2.2020 in den Zeisekinos, mit Programm in 3 Kinos und einer eigenen Business Area.

WARUM SUPER CROWD?

NEWS!

Alle Nachrichten aus der Welt von Super Crowd und unseren Events.

WERDE TEIL DER CREW!

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman

LET’S GET DIGITAL!

WITH OUR ONLINE MULTIPLAYER EXPOS

Super Crowd develops the digital events of the future! With our proprietary SUPER CROWD X5 framework we enable online multiplayer conventions for B2C and B2B brands. We feature a booth editor for your exhibitors, an ingame chat system, full streaming and online product integration – all packed in an easy to navigate browser experience. Get your offer now!

Best Booth of gamescom 2019

Indie Arena Booth – Now fully Online!

The Indie Arena Booth is the biggest shared developer booth in the world. Since 8 years more than 700 game development studios showcased their award winning games at our booth. For our team efforts and customer services like streaming shows, business area, press events and our accessibility area we got awarded in 2019 BEST BOOTH of gamescom under more than 1000 exhibitors. This year the Indie Arena Booth is fully online in an interactive browser game experience developed by Super Crowd.
19M SOCIAL MEDIA REACH

MAG ERFURT

The MAG in Erfurt is a hybrid convention in Germany with a unique content mix. We offer the best of gaming, manga, japan, fashion, podcasts, merch, illustration, streaming and much more. Our stars and brands visit the show themselves to enjoy 3 days of personal interaction with their super fans. Apart from the curated exhibition, we organize stage shows with an enormous online reach and our fangress for panels, talks and signing hours. In 2019 the MAG in the exhibition center Messe Erfurt had more than 13k visitors and 150 exhibitors.

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS:

0 Happy Exhibitors
000.000 Happy visitors
0 Happy Team Members

A cinema full of business!

Hamburg Games Conference

In it’s 11th year the Hamburg Games Conference once again created a professional atmosphere for more than 400 games and media industry guests in the Zeise Cinemas in Hamburg Altona. With talks and panels in three cinemas, an own match making area and an after show mingle, the 1-day conference offered a wide variety of content. The speakers line up featured professionals from companies like Ubisoft, Raw Fury, Axel Springer, Yager, Rocket Beans, Wooga, Innogames and many more. The event is powered by GRAEF Rechtsanwälte, the gamecity:hamburg and Super Crowd.

WHY SUPER CROWD?

WHAT’S UP!

All the latest news from the world of Super Crowd and our events:

JOIN THE TEAM!

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami